By Faculty > Education - Community Based

Program Name: Education - Community Based
Program Code: EDELEMAD
Faculty: Education
Campuses: U of R
Degree: Bachelor Degree (4 Years)
Joint Degree (4 Years)
Program Description

The Faculty of Education offers the following undergraduate degree programs through partnerships with regional colleges and other institutes:

Bachelor of Education

Cumberland College - Nipawin, SK

Last Updated Date: October 08, 2020 04:34 PM